This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

Coffee Fellows at The Rilano München

Coffee, bagels and sweets

Forget love … fall in coffee! Coffee for falling in love, this is the core of Coffee Fellows. Latte Macchiato in all imaginable variations, classical coffee drinks like Espresso, Cappuccino and Café Latte are experienced coffee passion for us. Our seasonally varying specials ensure more flavour and change. Again and again, we surprise our guests anew with creative new developments.

Our second trademark are, beyond doubt, our bagels. No other coffee shop will serve you such a wide selection of heartily filled bagels freshly, entirely according to your wishes. We do not offer pre-packed, pre-fabricated goods that have been lying in the display case for quite a while! Every single bagel gets on your plate or into your to-go bag freshly, hot and deliciously.

For all those who want to make their coffee break more pleasant for themselves, we offer a wide range of delicious sweets. Not only chocolate junkies get wide-eyed with amazement, even vegans and cream-lovers find a sweet companion for their coffee.

Coffee Fellows

Mo-Fr | 07:00 am-07:00 pm
Domagkstraße 26, 80807 München
+49 89 36001 6004
Newsletteranmeldung

Coffee Fellows im The Rilano München

Kaffee, Bagels und Sweets

Coffee Fellows sollte für unsere Kunden wie ein zweites Zuhause sein. Ein Platz, an dem man sich wohlfühlt, gerne mit Freunden und Familie zusammen ist und sehr gute Produkte genießen kann. Später haben wir diesen Grundsatz in dem Slogan: “Feel at home” zusammengefasst, den wir bis heute leben und als Leitlinie unseres Tuns verstehen.

Forget love… fall in coffee! Kaffee zum Verlieben, das ist das Herzstück von Coffee Fellows. Latte Macchiato in allen denkbaren Variationen, klassische Coffee Drinks wie Espresso, Cappuccino und Café Latte sind für uns gelebte Kaffeepassion. Für mehr Geschmack und Abwechslung sorgen unsere saisonal wechselnden Specials. Mit kreativen Neuentwicklungen überraschen wir unsere Gäste immer wieder gerne aufs Neue.

Unser zweites Markenzeichen sind ohne Zweifel unsere Bagels. Kein anderer Coffee Shop bereitet Euch eine so große Auswahl an herzhaft belegten Bagels frisch, ganz nach Eurem Wunsch zu. Abgepackte, vorgefertigte Ware, die schon länger in der Vitrine liegt, gibt es bei uns nicht! Jeder Bagel kommt frisch, warm und lecker auf Deinen Teller oder in die To-Go-Tüte.

Für alle, die sich die Kaffeepause versüßen wollen, bieten wir eine große Auswahl an leckeren Sweets. Da bekommen nicht nur Schokojunkies große Augen, auch Veganer und Sahneliebhaber finden eine süße Begleitung für ihren Kaffee.

Coffee Fellows

Mo-Fr | 07:00-19:00 Uhr
Domagkstraße 26, 80807 München
+49 89 36001 6004
Newsletteranmeldung